Our Stores

 
 
Bangor
Nice 'n' Naughty 27 High Street
Bangor
Gwynedd
LL57 1NP
United Kingdom
01248 372700
HOURS
Sun Closed
Mon 10:00AM-18:00PM
Tue 10:00AM-18:00PM
Wed 10:00AM-18:00PM
Thu 10:00AM-18:00PM
Fri 10:00AM-18:00PM
Sat 09:00AM-18:00PM
DESCRIPTION

bangor@nicennaughty.co.uk

Situated near the train station opposite Lidl

VIEW MAP
 
Brighton
Nice 'n' Naughty 32 St James Street
Brighton
East Sussex
BN2 1RF
United Kingdom
01273 626442
HOURS
Sun 11:00AM-18:00PM
Mon 10:00AM-20:00PM
Tue 10:00AM-20:00PM
Wed 10:00AM-20:00PM
Thu 10:00AM-20:00PM
Fri 10:00AM-20:00PM
Sat 10:00AM-20:00PM
DESCRIPTION

brighton@nicennaughty.co.uk

VIEW MAP
 
Bristol
Nice 'n' Naughty 45 Colston Street
Bristol
Gloucestershire
BS1 5AX
United Kingdom
0117 929 7666
HOURS
Sun 11:00AM-18:00PM
Mon 10:00AM-19:00PM
Tue 10:00AM-19:00PM
Wed 10:00AM-19:00PM
Thu 10:00AM-19:00PM
Fri 10:00AM-19:00PM
Sat 10:00AM-19:00PM
DESCRIPTION

bristol@nicennaughty.co.uk

VIEW MAP
 
Chester
Nice 'n' Naughty 127-129 Brook Street
Chester
Cheshire
CH1 3DU
United Kingdom
01244 350123
HOURS
Sun 10:00AM-17:00PM
Mon 09:00AM-20:00PM
Tue 09:00AM-20:00PM
Wed 09:00AM-20:00PM
Thu 09:00AM-20:00PM
Fri 09:00AM-20:00PM
Sat 09:00AM-20:00PM
DESCRIPTION

chester@nicennaughty.co.uk

VIEW MAP
 
Liverpool
Nice 'n' Naughty 16 Colquitt Street
Liverpool
Merseyside
L1 4DE
United Kingdom
0151 7089207
HOURS
Sun 11:00AM-18:00PM
Mon 10:00AM-18:00PM
Tue 10:00AM-18:00PM
Wed 10:00AM-18:00PM
Thu 10:00AM-18:00PM
Fri 10:00AM-18:00PM
Sat 09:00AM-18:00PM
DESCRIPTION

liverpool2@nicennaughty.co.uk

Located between Bar La’go & Bar Bodega just off Bold Street.

VIEW MAP
 
Newcastle
Nice 'n' Naughty 62-64 Scotswood Road
Newcastle
Tyne and Wear
NE4 7JE
United Kingdom
0191 221 2571
HOURS
Sun 12:00AM-17:00PM
Mon 10:00AM-20:00PM
Tue 10:00AM-20:00PM
Wed 10:00AM-20:00PM
Thu 10:00AM-20:00PM
Fri 10:00AM-20:00PM
Sat 10:00AM-20:00PM
DESCRIPTION

newcastle@nicennaughty.co.uk

VIEW MAP
 
Warrington
Nice 'n' Naughty 5 Crown Parade
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 2AE
United Kingdom
01925 638660
HOURS
Sun Closed
Mon 10:00AM-18:00PM
Tue 10:00AM-18:00PM
Wed 10:00AM-18:00PM
Thu 10:00AM-18:00PM
Fri 10:00AM-18:00PM
Sat 09:00AM-18:00PM
DESCRIPTION

warrington@nicennaughty.co.uk

This is our largest store. Please be aware that a Sat Nav will take you to Midland Way if you enter just the postcode! This is incorrect, we are under the arches close to Warrington Central Station.

VIEW MAP
 
Wigan
Nice 'n' Naughty 7 Queen Street
Wigan
Lancashire
WN3 4DY
United Kingdom
01942 244982
HOURS
Sun Closed
Mon 10:00AM-18:00PM
Tue 10:00AM-18:00PM
Wed 10:00AM-18:00PM
Thu 10:00AM-18:00PM
Fri 10:00AM-18:00PM
Sat 09:00AM-18:00PM
DESCRIPTION

wigan@nicennaughty.co.uk

VIEW MAP